Hey Hey Hey… QTPANDA POP NEWS!

Ok~~~ I am finally back from a loooong hiatus! Two years! Yikes! Well, I finally am now securely placed in South Korea as an English Teacher! Yay! I work soooooo much but, my goal is to write at least two articles…. on the weekend. The weather is getting colder here so soon I will stop partying on Friday and Saturday night in Hongdae and sleeping the resulting damage off on Sunday. I am terrified of the ice since I got a mild concussion from slipping on it back in January! Yikes! So look forward to more fun stuff! Bye~~~~~

About Seoulody

Just ask!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

